Linfield University

Linfield University

McMinnville, OR


Conference: NWC (Northwest Conference)

Division: D3


Staff Website:


Andrew Ahn WA Eastlake HS 2023 OF
Kaden DuChene OR Tigard HS 2023 OF
Matthew Tacheny OR Clackamas HS 2023 RHP
Brian Mannion OR Mountainside HS 2023 RHP
Jacob Swenson WA Camas HS 2023 SS
Casen Reed WA Mountain View HS 2022 LHP
Garret Ringer WA Puyallup HS 2022 OF
Wyatt Hurley OR Yamhill Carlton HS 2022 C
Casey Struckmeier WA Columbia River HS 2022 RHP
Nicholas Holm OR Clackamas HS 2022 3B
Cameron Kato WA Bellevue HS 2022 SS
Nolan Friese OR Southridge HS 2022 SS
Jackson Bui OR Jesuit HS 2022 OF
Emerson Dennis OR Central Catholic HS 2022 RHP
Eric Albios WA Skyview HS 2022 C
Charles Gargus WA Davis HS 2021 RHP
Spencer Burgess WA O'Dea HS 2021 RHP
Nickolas Alder WA Columbia River HS 2021 SS
Mason Masterson WA Jesuit HS 2021 SS
Nate Kassler WA Tumwater HS 2021 C
Jackson Koons OR Liberty HS 2021 LHP
Ethan Rhoads WA Kennedy Catholic HS 2020 SS
Hayden Magill ID Centennial HS 2020 OF
Michael Schutz OR Summit HS 2020 1B
Andrew Grenz OR Glencoe HS 2020 OF
Aidan McCann WA Vashon Island HS 2020 RHP
Gavin Ludlow WA Bonney Lake HS 2020 3B
John Over OR Marist Catholic HS 2020 LHP
Logan Travis OR Scappoose HS 2020 RHP
Cage Hardy WA Gig Harbor HS 2019 C
Colt Rowley ID Coeur d'Alene HS 2019 3B
Colton Meyer OR Silverton HS 2018 LHP
Logan Peterson OR Summit HS 2018 1B
Cole Hoskins OR Glencoe HS 2018 SS
Wyatt Smith OR McMinnville HS 2017 C
Zachary Cokos WA Cedar Park Christian 2017 C
Conor Callanan ID Bishop Kelly HS 2017 OF
Tanner Earhart OR Dallas HS 2017
Tanner Jacques WA Skagit Valley College HS 2017 SS
Griffin Bashaw WA Pullman HS 2017 1B
Carson Ryder WA Bothell HS 2016 OF
Colton Robinson WA Gig Harbor HS 2016
Kurt Potter OR Molalla HS 2016
Devon Roe OR Pendleton HS 2016 1B
David Brosius OR McMinville HS 2015 LHP