University of Oregon

University of Oregon

Eugene, OR


Conference: Pac-12 (Pacific-12 Conference)

Division: D1


Staff Website:


Manny Ehinger OR Lakeridge HS 2027 SS
Connor Molony OR Thurston HS 2025 RHP
Chase Garland OR West Salem HS 2025 RHP
Cooper Markham WA Enumclaw HS 2025 RHP
Gabe Howard OR West Linn HS 2024 RHP
William Grizzle ID Mountain View HS 2024 RHP
Kellan Knox WA Tenino HS 2024 RHP
Jace Hampson WA Lynnwood HS 2024 SS
Kayle Pisano OR Clackamas HS 2024 1B
Carter Nelson OR South Salem HS 2024 RHP
Blake Crawford OR West Linn HS 2024 LHP
Tyler Jones WA Woodinville HS 2024 SS
Jonah Barkoff OR Lake Oswego HS 2024 LHP
Ryan Cooney OR Jesuit HS 2023 SS
Mason Goodson WA Stanwood HS 2023 RHP
Leo Reeves OR South Eugene HS (French Immersion) 2023 OF
Tommy Meluskey WA West Valley HS 2023 OF
Maxton Martin WA Southridge HS 2023 OF
Jacob Bresnahan WA Sumner HS 2023 LHP
Zachary Justice OR Summit HS 2023 C
Maddox Molony OR Thurston HS 2023 SS
Christopher Wrench MT Gallatin HS (MT) 2023 LHP
Nathan Davis OR Sunset HS 2023 C
Noble Meyer OR Jesuit HS 2023 RHP
Jackson Cox WA Toutle Lake HS 2022 RHP
Dominic Hellman WA Jackson HS 2022 SS
Hunter Hyatt WA Bellevue HS 2022 LHP
JT Rican WA Bishop Blanchet HS 2022 OF
Gus Rogers OR Lakeridge HS 2022 LHP
Jackson Jaha OR Clackamas HS 2022 3B
Ian Umlandt OR Sherwood HS 2022 LHP
Jacob Hughes ID Rocky Mountain HS 2021 RHP
Tanner Vaughn WA W.F. West HS 2021 RHP
Crosby Albee OR West Salem HS 2021 3B
Isaac Evaniew OR Churchill HS 2021 RHP
Bennett Thompson OR South Medford HS 2021 C
Aiden Van Rensum WA Archbishop Murphy HS 2021 3B
Jake Geis CA Arch Bishop Mitty HS 2021 RHP
Logan Paustian OR La Grande HS 2020 C
Bryce Boettcher OR South Eugene HS 2020 SS
Jack Seward BC Port Moody Secondary HS 2020 RHP
Logan Mercado WA Tri-Cities Prep 2020 RHP
Jared Rubash WA Wenatchee HS 2020 RHP
Brett Mccauley CA Redondo Union HS 2020 OF
Jace Stoffal OR Roseburg HS 2020 RHP
Heith Rasica OR Henley HS 2020 RHP
Michael Freund MT Belgrade HS 2019 RHP
Zachary Sanidad WA Eastside Catholic HS 2019 3B
Aaron Zavala OR South Salem HS 2018 C
Gavin Grant WA Puyallup HS 2018 SS
Robert Ahlstrom OR North Eugene HS 2017 LHP
Peyton Fuller OR Ashland HS 2017 RHP
Kolby Somers OR Century HS 2017 LHP
Marcus Lydon OR Marist HS 2017 SS
Kenyon Yovan OR Westview HS 2016 RHP
Ronnie Rust OR Central Catholic HS 2016 OF
Brady Whalen WA Union HS 2016 SS
Nicholas Tellache OR Canby HS 2016 LHP
Gabe Matthews OR South Salem HS 2016 1B
Taylor Adams WA Timberline HS 2015 OF
Carson Kelly OR Westview HS 2012 C