2021 Northwest Championships- All-Tournament Teams



Class of 2022

Idaho Caden Casagrande, INF/RHP, Bishop Kelly HS Tyson Rutherford, RHP, Post Falls, HS
Tri-State Tyler Vance, INF/OF, Blackfoot HS Brennen Chappell, RHP, Kimberly HS
OR Metro Rochne Beecham, OF, Wilsonville HS Kaden Bruns, C/RHP, Newport HS
OR Metro East Kace Naone, OF/INF, West Linn HS Kellan Oakes, RHP, Canby HS
OR State Jace Miller, OF/3B, South Medford HS Aaron Platner, LHP, Mountain View HS
WA East Nate Gray Jr, OF, Kamiakin HS AJ Woodward, RHP, Brewster HS
WA Metro Jaxton Helmstetler, C, West Seattle HS Governor Aufranc, LHP, Mercer Island HS
WA Metro East Drew Johnson, INF, West Valley HS Jake Smith, RHP, Mount Si HS
WA Metro South Jeramiah Crain, RHP/3B, Puyallup HS Noah Deese, RHP, South Kitsap HS
WA Northwest Carson Burns, INF, Henry M. Jackson HS Ethan Cox, LHP, Kamiak HS
WA Southwest Joe Weissenfels, OF, Richland HS Casey Struckmeier, RHP, Columbia River HS

Class of 2023

Idaho Carter Walsh, OF/RHP, Timberline HS
Jack Barker, OF, Mountain View HS
Robert Orloski, RHP, Middleton HS
Tri-State McCadden Evans, OF/RHP, Pocatello HS AJ Hendrickson, RHP, Southridge HS
OR Metro Jacob Ogden, OF/RHP, Wilsonville HS Buddy Brands, RHP, Tigard HS
OR Metro East Blake Mattern, OF, Washougal HS Matthew Tacheny, RHP, Clackamas HS
Drake Gabel, LHP, West Linn HS
Dane Lais, RHP, Oregon City HS
OR State Payton Lambert, INF/OF, Pendleton HS Treston Newmann, RHP, North Medford HS
WA East Tyson Schertenleib, INF/OF, Brewster HS Spencer Green, RHP, Richland HS
Brody Mills, LHP/1B, West Valley HS
Tommy Meluskey, OF/LHP, West Valley HS
WA Metro Marques Abulhosn, INF, Mercer Island HS
Michael Crossland, OF, Roosevelt HS
Ryan Vorpahl, RHP, Gig Harbor HS
WA Metro East Dominic Longo, INF, University HS Jaxson Gore, RHP, North Kitsap HS
WA Metro South Emilio Feliciano, INF, Auburn Mountainview HS
Kaleb McNeely, C, Timberline HS
Brett Ellingson, OF/LHP, Puyallup HS
Amari Goodfellow, OF/RHP, Auburn HS
WA Northwest Royce Hale, INF/OF, Marysville Pilchuck HS
Jacob Hayes, 1B/RHP, Anacortes HS
Connor Campbell, RHP, Monroe HS
WA Southwest Joaquin Velez-Fucal 3B/1B, North Thurston HS
Trevin Long, INF, Battle Ground HS
Ryan McClaskey, RHP, Camas HS

Class of 2024

Idaho Treyton Swygart, 3B/RHP, Middleton HS Grayden Lucas, LHP, Skyview HS
Tri-State Xavier Hattenburg, OF/C, Mead HS Brayden Nickels, RHP, Skyline HS
Patrick Galvin, RHP, O’Dea HS
Oregon Cole Katayama-Stall, INF/RHP, Westview HS Chase Garland (2025), RHP, West Salem HS
Washington Cole Edwards INF/RHP, North Kitsap HS Noah Sorensen RHP, North Kitsap HS
Washington State Jace Hampson, 3B/RHP, Lynnwood HS Adam Haight, RHP/INF, Cedar Park Christian