2019 Northwest Championships – Confirmed Coaches/Scouts List

MLB Organizations

4-Year Schools

4-Year Schools

4-Year Schools

4-Year Schools NAIA

2-Year Schools

Boston Red Sox University of Utah Saint Martin’s University George Fox University College of Idaho Bellevue College
Detroit Tigers University of Washington Concordia University – Portland
Linfield College Corban University Centralia CC
Chicago Cubs Santa Clara Point Loma University  Western Oregon University (2) Westmont College Umpqua CC
Kansas City Royals Columbia Dixie State University (2)
Pacific Lutheran University (2) Lewis-Clark State College Chemeketa CC
New York Yankees University of Oregon Montana-State Billings Pacific University-Forest Grove Oregon Institute of Technology Clackamas CC
SF Giants Oregon State University Northwest Nazarene University University of Puget Sound Edmonds CC
Milwaukee Brewers Brigham Young University Biola University Whitman College Everett CC
Gonzaga University Central Washington University Whitworth University Lane CC
Pepperdine University Willamette University Linn-Benton CC
University of Portland Lewis and Clark College (3) Lower Columbia College
Holy Cross Occidental College Mt. Hood CC
Seattle University Walla Walla CC
Cal State University Northridge Pierce College (3)
UC Santa Barbara Spokane Falls CC
University of Hawaii Tacoma CC
Cal State University Bakersfield Skagit Valley CC
University of Arizona Southwestern Oregon CC
University of Notre Dame Wenatchee Valley College
Grand Canyon University Yakima Valley CC (3)
Harvard University College of Southern Idaho
Loyola Marymount University Grays Harbor College
UC San Diego Blue Mountain College
Saint Mary’s University Clark College
Arizona State University Columbia Basin CC
Cal State San Bernardino Big Bend Community College
Morehead State University Treasure Valley CC
Shoreline CC (2)
Olympic CC

This is a developing list and will continue to expand as we receive confirmation of attendance. Those in bold have confirmed for 2019. Those not in bold have attended in previous years, but we have not received confirmation yet for 2019.